Readathon

Bout of Book 18 Readathon

To kick of the new year im going to be participating in the Bout of books 18 Readathon. This book is running at the right time for me as it will be the last week of winter break for me so it will give me a good week to kick start my reading before the work and college starts back up agian.

If you dont know what the bout of books 18 readathon is then here it is:

‘The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda Shofner and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, January 2nd and runs through Sunday, January 8th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 18 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team’

Are you going to be participating in this readathon? tell me in the comments if you are! It would be nice to speak with fellow book lovers who are participating!

6 thoughts on “Bout of Book 18 Readathon

  1. Good luck with the readathon! I’m hoping to possible participate this year. I haven’t done it in awhile but it’s super fun… I also want to do the chats because I haven’t done one in ages!

    -Amber

    Like

Leave a comment