weekly logs

Reading Log #18 : 5th – 11th April 2021

I hope you are enjoying these reading logs. This was the first week of the Easter holidays for me so I have used the week to relax and spend some me time. This meant reading, gaming and watching Kpop for me. Here is what i read:

Monday:

  • Audiobook of London Belongs to Us by Sarra Manning (FINISHED)

Tuesday

  • 78 pages of The New Boy by Paula Rawsthorne

Wednesday:

  • 169 pages of The New Boy (FINISHED)

Thursday :

  • 45 pages of Leah on the Offbeat by Becky Albertalli
  • Audio of A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

Friday:

  • 294 pages of Leah on the Offbeat (FINISHED)
  • Audio of A Court of Thorns and Roses

Saturday

  • 53 pages of Rule of Wolves by Leigh Bardugo

Sunday:

  • 221 pages of Ghost of the Shadow Market by Cassandra Clare
  • 62 pages of Rule or wolves

How did your week go? 

Leave a comment