Uncategorized

#Borrowathon TBR

The #Borrowathon is  a week long readthon created by Riley over at @Rmfickfack on youtube. This readathon is running from the 7th to the 14th of November. This readathon came at just the right time for me as i have just reserved/ loaned a whole load of books from the library.

My tbr:

  • The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making by Catherynne M. Valente
  • The Girl Who Fell Beneath Fairyland and Led the Revels there by Catherynne M.Valente
  • The Girl Who Soared over Fairyland and Cut the Moon in Two by Catherynne M. Valente.
  • Sinner By Maggie Stiefvarter
  • Halo by Alexandra Adornetto
  • Hades by Alexandra Adornetto
  • Heaven by Alexandra Adornetto

Im obviosuly wont get to all these book but these are the books that i currently have out or our coming in to my library within the next day or so. Are you participating in the Borrowathon??

4 thoughts on “#Borrowathon TBR

  1. Starcrossed is one of my favourite series and I highly recommended the trilogy to you! I agree though your book load is crazy but dw so is mine!! I have a stack of library books on my side and also loads of books on my kindle and shelf that I’ve kind of given up on goodread challeneges and just reading what I want to read to try and get through it 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

