Book review: Four by Veronica Roth

Star rating :⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Four is about tobias life in the divergent series. It contains four novellas which are The Transfer, The Initiate, The Son and The Traitor. The first three novellas were where we saw tobias life before he met tris. We saw him choosing dauntless to get away from his father at the choosing ceremony, prior to this we get a look into how how his dad treated him when he was still in abnegation. This was very sad to read as no one should be treated the way he was. In these novellas we also saw his feud with Eric and how it accelerated which was really interesting to read. I loved that we got to see parts of the divergent story from tobias point of view. 

When it came to the last novella, it was definitely my favourite as we saw tobias point of view of what tris was going through and how his feelings began to develop which I absolutely loved. While reading this novella I couldn’t stop smiling.

I definitely recommend this book to anyone who loves the divergent series.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s